noobsource.blogg.se

Mjg eightball paid my dues
Mjg eightball paid my dues







Chorus Eightball A C-note for a concert, I know that sounds preposterous Nigga, we didn't have a pot to piss So we got on stage and we rocked the bitch. To all my vets in the game, I got love, stay on your toes Cause back in the days, I use to use your 4-5 Instrumental to do my shows And look, I was 17 - when I signed my first contract And about 18 1/2 when I signed my worst contract, we hurt from that And til this day, they still distributin - our first tape before Comin Out Hard, now can you feel it? Be humble and patient with whatever you should choose Cause, to get to where I am right now, I don't paid my dues.

mjg eightball paid my dues

MJG In the middle of doin crime (Uggh), it never stopped me from writin rhymes It never stopped me from playin music, God, but it didn't mean I had to use it It was obvious, I had to give up the streets - for the beats Not knowin, but havin faith on just how long that it would be Before I made it, before somebody picked up my tape and played it With a remark like, "Hey, played that Instrumental, you cat's got potential." In the process of doing talent shows, parties, and mix tapes We even put it down on some of our homeboys jail release dates I can remember in the past closin down at fast foods Strictly stickin to my dreams, but feelin like I'd be the last dude Who can make it in this rap, I thought that they ain't go see me in Memphis It was like a time they looked over Tennesseee, and didn't know Hip-Hop was in us. Ain't too grown to get back on with ghetto games I played My life would have been done got cut off if the dues weren't paid. Maybe I been made a man from all the mistakes I made Niggas dead, niggas gone, I still ain't afraid.

mjg eightball paid my dues

Chorus (Cee-Lo) It's ah, skinnin lines between wrong and right Trapped in a trap til the mornin light Ghetto ain't left me no choices, I had to fight My momma and daddy was too young to raise me right. RapHip Hop.Intro (Eightball) Yeah, Yeah.Space Age forever.Niggas and hoes better recognize Eightball & MJG.been ten toes down in this game since we were two young playas in a one horse town then hopped to a muthaf**kin grasshopper Nigga, my life would have been done got cut off.

mjg eightball paid my dues

Текст песни: Bad Boy, baby Ball and G Yeah You ready. Showing albums featuring Straight Cadillac Pimpin' - C&S Version. In addition to selling 750,000 copies to date, the album sold 121,000 copies in its first week and debuted to number three spot on the Billboard 200, making it 8Ball & MJG's highest charting album to date. It spawned three singles You Don't Want Drama, Straight Cadillac Pimpin' and Forever. The album was released on May 11, 2004, by Bad Boy South. Living Legends is the sixth studio album by American hip hop duo 8Ball & MJG. Listen to Straight Cadillac Pimpin' from 8Ball & MJG Featuring Shannon Jones's Living Legends for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. The totally awesome We Do It drops right behind it. Dirty South superstars live up to their album's title with the help of a gang of P. 8Ball & MJG - My Homeboy's Girlfriend Live. Songs in album 8Ball & MJG - Classic Pimpin 2019.

mjg eightball paid my dues

I come through like a mack, truck rumbling streets Big Boy hit tracks straight crumbling beats Rock hard like coke in a pot, them fiends Pay top dollar for the hot product indeed, yeah Turn it up and get addicted to it And have raw music soon as you listen to it Jump up like a old fat lady at church. I'm so cold, I need a coat in the kitchen I bust two verses, then go into intermission No way you can revoke my vision I, dont play I make a ho pay a commission Baby, come on you know I wrote compositions That make niggas wish they never spoke while they were spittin I'm so ready I'm bout.









Mjg eightball paid my dues